Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
02.23.19
Promo shoot set up for last season’s The Voice.
View Comments
02.22.19
In honor of this weekend’s Oscars, we visited the “Art of Motion Picture Costume Design” exhibit at the FIDM Museum. NBCUniversal Archives & Collections provided #costumes from “First Man” and “Mary Queen of Scots”. Check out our Insta-story to see the displays! #archives #costume #moviehistory #firstman #maryqueenofscots #museum
View Comments
02.20.19
The #universalmonsters mural came out amazing! Swipe
View Comments
02.19.19
COLONIAL STREET
View Comments
02.18.19
The #prop department has #portraits of past presidents to decorate those White House sets.
View Comments
02.18.19
Been waiting a couple of months since this special was filmed on the Lot. Can’t wait to watch tonight at 9/8c on @nbc!
View Comments
02.16.19
This weather reminds us of the holiday season. A holiday #flashback at a winter wonderland #event in This past December.
View Comments
02.14.19
Another storm is coming...
View Comments