Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
04.21.18
April showers spring May flowers! But these may have come from the #property department. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบ โ˜”๏ธ#props #flowers #spring #april #may #weekendrepost #setdesign ใƒปใƒปใƒป ๐ŸŽฌ #Repost @emilie_rimmer
View Comments
04.20.18
Press junkets often utilize several stages for multiple days for media interviews, green rooms, catering, etc. These two images were from the @pacificrimmovie press junket - who wouldnโ€™t want to hang out in a spaceship? ๐Ÿ›ธ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ #fbf #flashbackfriday #press #media #junket #pacificrim #stage #event #studioservices
View Comments
04.19.18
Throwing it back to the #60s today! Well actually, the set of a 1960 themed musical. There was some major lighting and rigging needed to create the โ€œCorny Collins Showโ€ for Hairspray Live. ๐ŸŽค๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ•บ #tbt #musicals #grip #rigging #truss #studioservices #universalslg #hairspraylive #lighting
View Comments
04.18.18
Had the pleasure of visiting with one of the nicest people on the Lot! Jeff Pirtle, Director of NBCUniversal Archives & Collections tells us about his department in our Insta-story today - so interesting!! Check it out! ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ“œ๐Ÿ“• #history #archives #collections #filmhistory #treasure #artifacts
View Comments
04.17.18
In honor of Earth Week, this week employees and visitors of the Lot were able to learn about NBCUniversalโ€™s Green initiatives. Check out our Insta-story to see more! ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ’š ๐ŸŒŽ #studioservices #greenisuniversal #gogreen #recycle #savethetrees #led #commuterlife #earthweek
View Comments
04.16.18
COURTHOUSE SQUARE #location #firehouse #backlot #firestation #brick #building
View Comments
04.13.18
This #commercial shoot looked just like New York! With the exception of #hogwarts in the background but that was nowhere in their shot.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ—ฝ๐ŸŽฅ ๐Ÿš– #fbf #newyork #nyc #taxi #streetscene #flashbackfriday
View Comments
04.12.18
Moving people around is never easy. Universal Transportation can help make life a little easier on set. ๐ŸšŒ๐ŸšŽ #peoplemover #shuttle #onset #transport #studioservices
View Comments