Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
08.14.18
Night shoots on New York street are always special. 🌙✨🚕 #nightshoot #newyork #taxi
View Comments
08.11.18
New York street #commercial shoot - it’s hard work in the LA heat!💥🎬🎥👍🏼 #weekendrepost #heatwave #newyork #street #nyc ・・・ #Repost @boomenttv - Shooting a commercial today! #dp #videographers #epk #bts #behindthescenes #crane is one of my #favorite pieces of equipment...then the #drone #setlife #shooter #cinematography #cali #hollywood
View Comments
08.10.18
Our “Pocket Park” on the front of the Lot is not only a nice lunch spot or event location. Back in January it was utilized as the filming location for some Olympic promos! 💚🌳☀️ 🎥🎬 #park #filming #location #pocketpark #promo #commercial #fbf
View Comments
08.10.18
Creative use of an alley on #newyork street at a recent event. VIP section bar set up with lamp posts illuminated was a nice touch. 🍸🍺🍷💡 #universallotevents #studioservices #events #bar #vip #tbt
View Comments
08.07.18
In addition to apparel, Universal Costume has an array of #jewelry and #accessories in their inventory for styling. 💍👜 #costume #wardrobe #studioservices #beading
View Comments
08.03.18
Remembering the time a faux 30 Rock NBC office was constructed in a #soundstage on the Lot for a “Will & Grace” promo. 📺🎬 #flashbackfriday #fbf #peacock #nbc #office #willandgrace #notreallythough
View Comments
08.02.18
Loving the glow these #lights give off. 18” Scoop lights above the backdrop, a 6K Skypan, and behind the mic boom is a 9-Light Maxi brute. All creating a specific ambiance for this shoot. 💡🎬🎥📸 #photo #promo #onset #stage #setlighting #grip #tbt
View Comments
08.01.18
EUROPEAN STREET #location #cafe #european #patio #backlot
View Comments