Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
10.15.18
Fog machines are perfect for setting a mood. ๐ŸŽฌ๐ŸŽฅ๐Ÿ’จ #specialeffects #onset #spooky #fogmachine #studiolife
View Comments
10.15.18
Beautiful shot captured of our newest sound stages on the Lot! โ›…๏ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ #weekendrepost #stage #soundstage #backlot ใƒปใƒปใƒป#Repost @connorcons #universalstudios #backlot #nbc #sunrise #soundstage #worldofdance #weback #beautifulday #hustle #makemoves #dontgiveup #opportunity #workhard #letsgo
View Comments
10.12.18
Today โ€œFirst Manโ€ launches into theaters! In honor of this great film, NBCUniversal Archives & Collections installed this #costume display at the AMC Citywalk - go check them out! Costumes worn by Ryan Gosling and Claire Foy. ๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ›ธ๐ŸŒ˜ #studioservices #archives #filmhistory #costumes #firstman
View Comments
10.11.18
Twilight on New York Street with a few friends. ๐Ÿš“ ๐Ÿš” #nypd #police #eventdecor #vehicles #props #nyc #notreally
View Comments
10.09.18
Clean, simple design for this mid-century modern vanity. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ #vanity #dressingtable #midcenturymodern #props
View Comments
10.09.18
EUROPEAN STREET #location #onlocation #europe #european #cafe #hotel #villa #backlot
View Comments
10.06.18
A beautiful event produced by @universallotevents with a beautiful performance by Voice winner, Brynn Cartelli. ๐Ÿ’ฏโ€ผ๏ธ๐ŸŽค #weekendrepost #singer #events #studioservices ใƒปใƒปใƒป#Repost @stephalperin Isnโ€™t She Lovely ๐ŸŽถ Thank you @brynncartelli for performing at the NBCUniversal 25 Year Club party! Keep shining girl โœจ
View Comments
10.05.18
Almost time to put on your best ๐Ÿ‘— and head out for the weekend! This #floral beauty and many others are available at for rent at Universal Studios Costume. ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ #dresses #costume #colo #1960s #1970s #studioservices
View Comments