Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
06.18.18
Great compilation of photos from a movie screening event in Courthouse Square on the Lot. This location and others are a fun way to see your favorite film! 🎬✨ #weekendrepost #events #studioservices #universallotevents ・・・#Repost @thejsherman Just screened Back To The Future in Courthouse Square on the Backlot at Universal... Big thank you to management for making this a memorable Summer Kickoff!!! So grateful!! Wow... can't believe that just happened!!!#backtothefuture #courthousesquare #hillval
View Comments
06.15.18
Have you seen the EMMY Magazine issue with Jennifer Lopez? Here are some cool behind-the-scenes shots from her cover shoot. Check out a full video of the day on our Facebook Page - link in bio. 📸💯‼️ #jlo #emmys #magazine #covershoot #fbf #stage
View Comments
06.14.18
Happy Flag Day! Universal Property is stocked up with their flag inventory. 🇺🇸 #props #flags #flagday #property #studioservices
View Comments
06.13.18
Patiently waiting for their stylists. 😜👚👕👖👔👗 #costuminglife #wardrobe #stylist #mannequin #studioservices
View Comments
06.12.18
Absolute pleasure hanging out with Vanessa Johnston, Lamp Dock Foreman on the Lot! Vanessa shows us around the Set Lighting department in today’s Insta-Story...they are a busy group! 🎬💡 #lighting #setlighting #studioservices #universalstories #foreman
View Comments
06.11.18
A groovy living room vignette showcased in Universal Property. 👍🏼🛋 #furniture #props #livingroom #property #studioservices
View Comments
06.10.18
“Action!”...filmmaking in progress on NY Street. 🎬🎥👌🏼 #weekendrepost #ny #fog #smoke #specialeffects ・・・#Repost @anglerproductions Art Department going off. #광고 #촬영 #엘에이 #프로덕션 #tvc #tvcf #production
View Comments
06.08.18
The Lot has been busy with press and marketing events, promo shoots and more to support the upcoming premiere of “Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom”. We’re excited! @jurassicworld will be in theaters June 22nd! 🦖🎬🦕 #studiolife #events #production #fbf #flashbackfriday
View Comments