Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
12.08.18
Courthouse Square was the perfect #location for this #1950s themed @sallybeauty event! A day of holiday cheer including hair and make-up fun. β„οΈπŸ’…πŸΌπŸ’„πŸ’– #sbholidayswing #hair #makeup #specialevents #universallotevents #studioservices
View Comments
12.07.18
These stunning #costumes from the new film β€œMary Queen of Scots”were on display last night at the @vanityfair party to promote the film! NBCUniversal Archives & Collections worked closely with the costume designer, Alexandra Byrne to show off the elegant pieces. Go see the film this weekend, in theaters now! πŸ‘‘πŸ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπŸ‘‘πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ #maryqueenofscots #saoirseronan #margotrobbie #scotland #england #royalty #queen
View Comments
12.06.18
Ambient lighting created a nice aesthetic for this internal Town Hall event. πŸ’‘πŸ’™πŸ™ŒπŸΌ #lighting #grip #townhall #events #tbt #stage
View Comments
12.06.18
β€œO Christmas Tree, O Christmas tree...” πŸŽ„πŸŽΆ Things you see around the Lot in December! #studio #stage #studiolife #evening #setdecor #tistheseason #christmastree
View Comments
12.04.18
❀️ the illuminated signs in the Property department - these are only a few of their collection! πŸ’‘πŸœπŸ—πŸŽ± #props #lights #lightsigns #property #restaurant #poolhall #bar #chinesefood #homecooking
View Comments
12.04.18
ELM STREET 🏑 #location #house #home #facade #residential #elm #street
View Comments
11.30.18
The holidays are approaching and it reminds us of past #holiday shoots. This #snowy scene was set up for a press junket for the animated film β€œAll I Want for Christmas Is You” with @mariahcarey β˜ƒοΈβ„οΈπŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸΆ #fbf #press #event #mariahcarey #alliwantforchristmasisyou #junket #holidaymovies #tistheseason
View Comments
11.29.18
A rain storm this time last year made prep for a #promo shoot on Mexican Street a little tricky. Gotta love the rain though! β›ˆπŸ’¦β˜”οΈ #workingintherain #showmustgoon #rain #raining #studiolife
View Comments